Experts in the development and manufacture of precision fasteners,
components and systems, specializing in thin sheet attachment solutions.

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

5190 Old Easton Rd.
Danboro, PA 18916

Phone: 215-766-8853
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-237-4736 (U.S. only)
Email: info@pemnet.com
Website: www.pemnet.com

PEM® Sales & Technical Support

Global Tech Support (all products & brands) — Ask a Technical Question

North America Sales

sales@pemnet.com
Phone: 1-800-342-5736
atlas@pemnet.com
Phone: 1-877-682-2505
si@pemnet.com
Phone: 1-800-237-4736 ext. 1216
installationmachineinfo@pemnet.com
Phone: 1-800-878-4343

Europe Sales

galway@pemnet.com
Phone: 353-91-751714

Asia Sales

china@pemnet.com
Phone: Shanghai – 86-21-5868-3688
singapore@pemnet.com
Phone: Singapore – 65-6-745-0660

Automotive Products

PENNAUTO™ Fasteners

U.S. & Canada

Mike Mosher — mmosher@pemnet.com

Mexico

Jesus Osuna — josuna@pemnet.com

Europe

Mark Chadwick — mchadwick@pemnet.com
Vincent Chapelot (France) — vchapelot@pemnet.com

Asia

Gavin Gong — gavin.gong@pemnet.com

PROFIL® Products

General Inquiries
Phone: 313-299-8500
Fax: 313-299-7966
autoinfo@pemnet.com

U.S. & Canada

Rob Edwards
REdwards@pemnet.com
Phone: 248-536-2130

Mexico

Jesus Osuna
JOsuna@pemnet.com

Europe – PROFIL®

Arndt Pohl
info@profil.eu
Phone: +49 6175 799 0

Asia – PROFIL®

Young Yang
young.yang@pemnet.com
Phone: 86-139-1760-4705
Season Wu
season.wu@pemnet.com
Phone: 86-186-4262-8247

Heyco® Products

North America

Sales Support
sales@heyco.com
Phone: 732-286-1800
Toll Free: 800-526-4182
Fax: 732-244-8843

Europe

Jan Marko – General Manager
jmarko@heyco.com
Phone: +49 8171 238 42 53

Asia

Zander Li – Sales
Li-zli@heyco.com
Phone: +86 21 5868 3688
Cell: +86 185 5158 8925

Terry Xu – Sales
Xu-txu@heyco.com
Phone: +86 755 2770 7875 ext. 120
Cell: +86 180 2534 1405

Other Global Manufacturing Locations:

Winston Salem, North Carolina
2400 Lowery Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
winston@pemnet.com
Phone: 336-777-1346
Fax: 336-777-1538
Galway, Ireland
Mervue Business Park
galway@pemnet.com
Phone: 353-91-751714
Fax: 353-91-75341
PEM China Co., Ltd
99 Middle Chenfeng Road
Jiangsu Province, China
215300

Qiang.sun@pemnet.com
Phone: +86-512-5726-9300
Fax: +86-512-5726-9301
PennAuto™
1895 West Zhonghuayuan Road
Kunshan New District
Jiangsu Province, China
215300
Qiang.sun@pemnet.com
PROFIL
PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
D-61381 Friedrichsdorf, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6175 / 799-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6175 / 7794

E-Mail: info@profil.eu
Website: www.profil.eu
Heyco® Products
Heyco Products
1800 Industrial Way
Toms River, NJ 08755

Phone: 732-286-4336
Fax: 732-244-8843

E-Mail: sales@heyco.com
Website: www.heyco.com

E–Contact